Board of Trustees

Bob Roeder
Bob RoederChairman of the Board
Attorney – Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C.
Pete Carrell
Pete CarrellTreasurer/Finance Chairman
CPA, Carrell and Company
Peggy Click
Peggy ClickTrustee
Retired, Sales – Hewlett Packard
Ben Ferguson
Ben FergusonTrustee
Retired, Law Enforcement Officer
Doug Johnson
Doug JohnsonTrustee
VP, Global Supply Chain – Emerson Process Mgmt
Ralph Steckel
Ralph SteckelTrustee
President – AARP Plano Chapter North Texas
Bill Whitfield
Bill WhitfieldTrustee
Former Mayor of McKinney
Wayne Rock
Wayne RockChairman Emeritus
Retired, Groom Senior Living
Clyde Hensley
Clyde HensleyTreasure/Finance Co-Chairman
Retired, banker
Ricky Dillahunty
Ricky DillahuntyTrustee
Retired, Levi Strauss
George Fuller
George FullerTrustee
Mayor of McKinney
Andrew Schick
Andrew SchickTrustee
Director, Talent Acquisition – Hilti
Brian Updike
Brian UpdikeTrustee
Director – PwC Consulting
Zella Tyson
Zella TysonCEO
Meals on Wheels Collin County
Chris Veale
Chris VealeVice Chairman
Charles Schwab, VP Financial Consultant
Brianna Andor
Brianna AndorTrustee
Andor Chiropractor
Billy Joe DuPree
Billy Joe DuPreeTrustee
Jim Gilmore
Jim GilmoreTrustee
Insurance Agent
Jim Skinner
Jim SkinnerTrustee
Collin County Sheriff, Law Enforcement Veteran, Trial Attorney, Prosecutor
Ezekiel Vaughn
Ezekiel VaughnTrustee
Associate Pastor – Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church; Retired, ATT Employee
Billy Gamble
Billy GambleVice Chairman and Governance
Retired, Boy Scouts of America
Kimberly Cape
Kimberly CapeTrustee
Marc Dyer
Marc DyerTrustee
Information Technology, Toyota
Jennifer Haworth
Jennifer HaworthTrustee
Tabitha South
Tabitha SouthTrustee
Assistant Chief Nursing Officer – Medical City Plano
David Waddill
David WaddillTrustee
Collin County Judge