The goal of our organization is to assist area seniors in remaining independent in their homes, to promote socialization, and to prevent premature institutionalization. Our organization relies on donations and volunteers to serve the seniors of Collin County.

We serve the following Collin county cities:

Allen, Anna, Blue Ridge, Celina. Copeville, Fairview, Farmersville, Frisco, Josephine. Lavon, Lowery Crossing, Lucas, McKinney, Melissa, Murphy, Nevada, New Hope, Parker, Plano, Richardson, Royse City, Sachse, Saint Paul, Van Alstyne, Weston, and Wylie.

MacFarlane Foundation Gives MOWCC $135K

The MacFarlane Foundation has granted MOWCC an astounding $135,000! The MacFarlane Foundation has affected change worldwide by working with a diverse range of charitable organizations. MOWCC has big plans including updated thermal meal delivery bags, new vehicles added to our fleet, and the prospect of an environmentally friendly energy supply for our facilities. Thank you […]


Subscribe to our newsletter to get up-to-date information about Meals on Wheels of Collin County.
Subscribe Now